Week 3 Reflection

This week’s question was very open ended and it was fascinating reading everyone’s blog postings.  If I were an administrator I would ask my staff to reflect on this week’s question to get a feel for what my staff think/believe.  In commenting on the blogs of others I often found statements made by my peers that I agreed with and let them know.  During our maker space hangout I felt like a got a lot accomplished and I also felt overwhelmed with the coding aspect of Arduino.  I started the first coding project and then gave up when it was too confusing for me.  I’m sure I will go back to it, because really I no choice since it is part of the class.  I am just hoping that when I see and hear my peers share how things are going I can learn from them what worked and what didn’t. 

Leave a Reply

